Club admin/leader needed…

Hampton Roads Smarties,

I have been planning and executing smart meet events for over 2 years now for our club.   It has come time for me to step back and focus on personal matters for a while.

If anyone is interested in organizing meets please let me know and I will be happy to turn the logins over to you for both the website and blog.

Next month, September, Tysinger Smart in Hampton will be hosting the smart event on it’s normal Second Saturday and the following month I will be on vacation and unable to organize/attend the October meet.

It has been a great couple years, but it is now time for new ideas and a renewed energy…   I am passing the baton…

With Gratitude,  Brad

PS- Please feel free to friend me on Facebook.   I definitely want to keep in touch.

 

 

About Brad Garbus

Learn More about me at: www.BradGarbus.com
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

